Rusty Rudder, Lake Norman Jack Beckman Realtor

TESTIMONIALS of JACK:  JackWBeckman_ahomesuitehome_back yard

 

“We purchased a vacation waterfront condo on Lake Norman and Jack Beckman was our agent.  He was fantastic to work with!  He made the whole process effortless.  I would highly recommend Jack!”    Roger B.    April 2017     Indian Trails, NC

” Jack was very professional to work with!  My husband and I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell in our area.  He was very knolwledgeable and working with us in a timely manner to get what we needed accomplished.  We are very thankful for the services he provided!”   Ashley & Pat B.   April 2017  Troutman, NC

“You do an excellent job! 🙂 I really appreciate all your help.  My home is decorated.  Feels good to be in my own home again.  Thank you.”  Elizabeth S.  Jan 2017   Marion, NC

“Andy, Dolce, Baron & I want to thank you for helping us find our Lake Norman home on the lake.  With us being out of state, we so appreciate you taking care of the details- no matter how large & small & the inspections.  Thanks for being there for us!”    Carole P. – Nov 2016    Sherrills Ford, NC

Jack helped my 93 old mother sell her land in a record time for raw land sales. He sat down with her and thoroughly went over what she should expect of him and explained how the process worked. He called and updated us every time there was a potential buyer.  Not to mention mom netted more money than us selling it on our own.  We had a great experience with him and would recommend him to a buyer and/or seller.  Thank you Jack.”      Reggie D. –  March 2016    Harrisburg, NC

TESTIMONIALS of FORECLOSURE PROPERTIES with APRIL 

“Super excited to have our new home.  Thank you so much for making this process as easy and stress-free as possible.”     Laura & Chris V. – March 2017   Pierson, FL

“I have been working w/ you since Aug 2016 to find a home for me and my grand daughter.  Thank you so much for working with me when no one else would.”  Robert D.  – Jan 2017  Saranac, NY

“Thank you for not giving up on us.  So much paperwork to verify as I am self-employed.  Now we are happily in our home & love it.”   John B.   – Nov 2016    Georgia

“We never thought we would be able to buy our own home.  Thanks to you, we got our first home.  Looking on Pinterest for ideas on how to decorate, organize & declutter my new home is exciting.”    Danielle & Nicholas N.  –  Oct 2016    Maine

“Our daughter, son in-law and future twins have a new home to raise their family thanks to your help.  They are so excited for the house & for the babies arrival.  So much going on but you helped us to remain calm thru this journey.”  Angela P.  –  Sept 2016    Florida

We are in our NEW home!  Thank you for all the late night texting to get us thru this process.  No matter what we asked, you followed up.  Our kids will have their own room now!    Barbara E.  Alabama      June 2016

Never thought we would be able to own our own home.  We could have not done it without you and your help.  Promise to take pictures when we are moved in.”    Elaine S.  – Mississippi     June 2016

“Thank you for helping us find the perfect retreat in WV.  So much work to be done on the land but it will be worth it.  You went above and beyond my expectations.   GOD Bless!”  Wesley H.  – West Virginia    May 2016

Today is our 9th wedding anniversary & we closed on our home!  Not sure what we are more excited about- our anniversary or our new home.  Thank you for everything.  We are excited about our new home the most- of course.”   Wendy & Melvin J.  – Alabama  March 2016

You don’t know how much your help meant to us.”    John B. – Kentucky     March 2016

Move in Day by Water!!!

Move in Day by Water!!!

I can’t thank you enough April for all you did to find us the right place.”   Tonya T- Kentucky-  Feb 2016

Thank you for helping us with an investment home for our family.  Our son is excited to have his own home.”   Cathy G. – Florida  Jan 2016

We are in our new home and loving it.  Thank you for getting us thru it”   Mary H-  North Carolina   Dec 2015

It has been awhile since we have purchased a home.  Thank you for all your assistance.”  Bonnie P. –  New York-  Nov 2015

Thank you for getting back closer to my family and a job.  Thank you for being patient with me too.”   Tim A.  Tennessee  Oct 2015

We never thought we would own our own home.  It needs work but we are excited to get working on it.  Thank you for helping us when no one else would help.”    Angeline O.  Sept 2015

“Thank you for all you did for our son and his wife to get them into their home before the babies were arriving.”  Angela P.  Florida   Aug 2015

“Thanks to you, we are in our first home!   Thank you for being available during off times.”   Bill S.  – Mississippi-  Aug 2015

“Will you keep me posted on your list for another good deal in my area for flipping?  Thank you.”  – Sandra E.  –  Florida    July 2015

“Finally getting to move from Maine to TN.  Thank you for all your help.”   Tim A-   Tennessee   July 2015

“It’s all DONE!!!  I own it!!  Thank you!!  You made me one old happy man.”  – George S. – Florida     June 2015

“Thank you for all you help.  We were so nervous trying to get a new home.”–    Samantha & Adam-  North Carolina  April 2015

“I will be forever referring people to you when they are looking to buy a home. I have already told some of my friends about you site. You have made this whole this less stressful (and for me they is big,… I stay stressed about everything) and way easier than it would have been with a call center. Thank you so much!! I will be a walking commercial for you,.. You do a great job!”     -Deanna G-  Florida    April 2015

“Although we did not buy a home from you yet, you were great to work with.  We will remember you for next year.”    – Jason K-  Kentucky   April 2015

“Thank you for helping us through this process to get our family into a home” –  Adam S-   North Carolina   April 2015

“Thank you for helping my wife & I get into a smaller home.  Just easier to take care of.”  John B-    Georgia   March 2015

“We love our new home.  Thank you”–  Daphanie K-  Florida   Feb 2015

“Thank you so much for all your help in the process of buying our home. Everything went so smooth, thanks again!!!”–   Rosemary B-    Florida    December 2014

“Ms. April-  Once again, thank you for everything you are doing for us.  It really means a lot to talk to someone so nicely.  Have a sweet day!” –    Larry W.  –  South Carolina  Nov 2014

“I just wanted to say “Thank you!” for everything you’ve done!!  You two are awesome!  We really appreciate you!”    ~Clara & Tony C.     North Carolina  September 2014

“The overall house looks wonderful!  We had a budget we needed to work within and did that in one monthly payment.  OMG- thanks so much!!”  ~ Rachel & James S.    Florida  Aug 2014

“This home another investment property for me in NC.  Thank you for your help.”   ~ Larry G.     North Carolina   June 2014

“Thank you for helping me when no one else would consider me for a loan.”  ~  Glenn S.       North Carolina     June 2014

“Thank you April for helping me and my uncle to get a home for me & my kids.  My uncle is repairing the flooring and the yard is perfect for my kids.”     ~  Jennifer M.      South Carolina     Feb 2014

UPSCALE CORPORATE TEMPORARY HOUSING TESTIMONIES with JACK & APRIL:      Jack & April-Ahomesuitehome

“My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our 3 months in Cornelius.  Upon arrival, we found our unite in perfect order; very clean and well supplied with household items.  It is located in a nice neighborhood & walking distance to a drug store, gas station and grocery store.  Cornelius provides a good location to reach major shopping ceters and the unit is 1 mile from I-77 which is a major artery through NC.  Couldn’t ask for a better pair of landlords in April & Jack Beckman, available if there is a problem, but never intrusive.  We give it a five out of a five star rating.” ~Char and Bryant Tate, Lonsdale, MN May 2012

“Thanks to you both for your excellent service.  We were new to the area and wanted the perfect condo on Lake Norman.  You delivered in every way.  Service and attention to detail was terrific.  Keep up the good work.” ~MaryJo and Jim B., St Louis, MO June 2011

“We truly enjoyed our stay at the Tuscany place.  A Home Suite Home was flexible, hospitable and friendly.  The condo provided everything we needed and more.  It was a safe place that allowed us to explore the beautiful parks and experience living by the lake.  Many thanks!  We hope all is well and wish the two of you all the best!” ~The Witte Family.,  Charlotte, NC  June 2011

“Thank you so much for a happy, comfortable stay in your condo.  It was everything you promised and more.  Being away from home working very long hours is tough.” ~Allen W.,  Knoxville, TN March 2011

“The accommodations were fantastic and we soon realized it was a great decision.  There were no surprises & we will be definitely be visiting every year from here on out.  My family thanks both you and Jack!!”  ~The Curri Family,  Indialautic, Fl May 2010 

“Thank you for your beautiful place to stay.  It was well stocked… it had everything available to me that you could possibly need.  It was truly a home away from home!  The water views were great and the sunsets from the boardwalk were breathtaking.  We thoroughly appreciated were thoroughly appreciative of being well accommodated.”  ~Kazree & Luke J.,  Utah March 2009

“We are enjoying our stay here so much, even though our hours are long.  We feel so fortunate to have met such a fine couple.  Your integrity complements the assurance of a comforting and pleasant stay.”  ~Dargon S., Galivants Ferry, SC January 2009

“This is my third time living in one of your homes.  As soon as you are in, you are a home away from home.  Everything is furnished top grade, including cleaning supplies.  I look forward to next year!”  ~Louise L., Sarasota, FL November  2008

“We found this place quite comfortable.  Made being away from home like being home.   April was very attentive and a pleasure meeting her.  We are looking forward to staying here for the next outage.  Very organized!!”  ~Judy C. & Deb C.    Ohio & Pennsylvannia November  2008

“Wow!  What a wonderful experience. The service is top rate.  Any concerns questions are quickly addressed and are a pleasure to work with.  I cannot imagine experiencing a “home away from home” experience any better”  ~Cathy S.  Anderson, SC  November  2008

“What a relief!  Our condo was home away from home.  After 30 years of business travel, we found a pot of gold!!” ~Camilla & Henry B., Plymouth, MA November  2008

“What can I say?  I know you went the extra mile for my stay.  The home furnishing and location could not have been better.   Your efforts made for the most relaxing stay I have had while on business.”   ~Jerry R. Easley, SC November 2008

“Thank you for working with me in my unique situation.  Staying at the condo was exactly what I needed at the time.”   ~Eric B., Mooresville, NC October  2008

“A Home Suite Home is one of the best kept secrets in Charlotte.  It truly felt like my home away from home.  Thank you for making my business trip not feel like one.” ~Kelly K.- President- Hollywood Rentals, Northridge, CA September 2008

“We had a wonderful time in NC staying on Lake Norman.  We loved getting up early and eating breakfast on the back patio watching the boats.   The sunsets were beautiful!  Thank for the great accommodations. We will be back .” ~Jennifer & Roger T., Santa Clara, UT August 2008 

“I thank heaven I found this place- Henry, and Brad are currently renting from April and the condo is wonderful and so is the price and neighborhood. I would rate this place 5 Stars and recommend it to anyone who needs a home away from home.   The condos come fully stocked from furniture, towels, supplies, linens, etc. Even the laundry detergent!

Utilities, satellite, internet, phone and all included.   Please mention my name (Camella) or nukeworker and she will work with you and your weird job schedule (weeks, not months, etc). They are on the approved list for Duke.” ~Camella & Henry B. –  Plymouth, MA  August 2008 

“Thank you for all your help during our transition from Florida to North Carolina!  You’ve made it easy and stress free.  We truly appreciate what you have done for us.” ~Suzanne & Jeff G. –   Tarpon Springs, FL  June 2008

“I step into the terrace, the lake below pulls me in.  A goose greets me.  I wonder where I am, more so how I can stay.  The sun yields to a soft blue evening.  Coolness without the breeze envelops all of me.  I wonder when is night, more so how it can spare me.  I scan all points of view.  Each sight a thoughtfully planned image.  The wake trails a goose.  I wonder about the beauty, more so how I can describe it.  So with these ineffectual words….. I try.  I wonder if beauty realized itself, more so me”  ~Shane S.  –  Garden City, Missouri June 2008

 

Jack_Da Babies_Ahomesuitehome